Customer Site Reviews

Great products and service! My cats love their cat tree and we bought it for a very good price! Totally recommend shopping with Epet store.

Melissa Nel
Google  posted (Aug 05 2022)

Fantastic range and the cutest thank you notes included in the delivery!

Carmen Anne Bezuidenhout
Facebook  posted (Aug 04 2022)

The products arrived earlier than I expected and were packaged very well. Very happy with them. Also received a personalized note which is a very kind touch. Will definitely order through ePETstore again as well as recommend them to others. Great work to the whole team!

Robynne Greyling
Google  posted (Jul 31 2022)

Friendly service and helpful staff

Conrad Groenewald
Google  posted (Jul 30 2022)

Prompt service and personalised touches added to the delivery of the items ordered. Will definitely make use of ePETstore again. What a rare find in great customer service, and a very high bar has been set for other companies to meet.

Jackie Baatjes
Google  posted (Jul 29 2022)

I have made a few purchases with E pet store and they were super fast and great each time! Highly recommended

Monique Van Der Walt
Google  posted (Jul 28 2022)

Excellent service!

Danielle Jordaan
Google  posted (Jul 27 2022)

Best service ever! Enjoy ordering online, there are so many unique goodies to choose from and absolutely looooove the personal touch with the cards sent with each parcel

Angelique Potgieter
Facebook  posted (Jul 26 2022)

Love ePET store!!

Reggie Viljoen
Google  posted (Jul 25 2022)

Quick and amazing service. Really impressive, and a personal note from Mel. I highly recommend them, and will be using them again!

Natalie Coetzee
Google  posted (Jul 22 2022)

What an amazing, no wait AMAZING!!! pet store to purchase through. Very helpful, fast deliveries and even a personalised note with each order to thank you for the support. This company goes over and beyond and it just makes purchasing vet food or any other items so easy and accessible. Would highly recommend them! They deserve more than a 5 star rating! So happy I took a leap of faith in using them.

Celeste B
Hello Peter  posted (Jul 21 2022)

What amazing service!! From enquiring to delivery I can say that dealing with Melanie from the team was an absolute pleasure... The cat tree that I bought is fantastic quality and very reasonably priced...and worth every cent!! My fur baby will definitely agree as she couldn't wait to get up close and personal with her new "home". And the personalized card is just the cherry on the cake! It makes u feel like you part of a family... Keep up the great work guys and thank you for an amazing shopping experience

Leana Snyman
Hello Peter  posted (Jul 21 2022)

The most excellent service, fast delivery and most friendly assistance. That is why I love shopping at ePETstore! Thank you for making online shopping for the fur kids a breeze

Anandie de Beer
Google  posted (Jul 20 2022)

Shopping online was easy - delivery was quick and customer service was awesome! Mel assisted me promptly when I needed to make an exchange on a jersey size - the whole exchange process ran so smoothly. Thank you Mel for helping us find the correct size for our fat boy!

Andrea Tsiteros
Google  posted (Jul 20 2022)

A very hassle free purchase. Will definitely use the ePETstore again.

Mike Self
Google  posted (Jul 19 2022)

Great products and very fast on delivery.

Eliza van Niekerk
Google  posted (Jul 13 2022)

My experience with ePetStore have always been absolutely PAWsome! They are efficient - everything just works and works well, they have incredible products, their personalised service is amazing and made to wow and they have everything you need for your pets. Highly recommended for all pet owners!!

Krishna Kanjee
Google  posted (Jul 12 2022)

The best shopping experience. Fast delivery and my Cinnamon gets a special thank you card everytime he receives his order.

Naomi Scheepers
Facebook  posted (Jul 09 2022)

Fantastic service and quality products, as usual! I received my order the very next day after placing it (and I'm in another province!). I highly recommend ePETstore.

Nicki Sargent
Google  posted (Jul 07 2022)

Got my Parcel super quick, Misty aka the dog was super excited about the gift and snax.... Ps the surprise sprinkles in the box is an absolute winner thank you!

Lizelle crous
Google  posted (Jul 07 2022)

Fabulous products, great prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service from the team. I love the customised card I received as well. well done team!

Brigette Ford
Facebook  posted (Jul 06 2022)

Outstanding service every time! well done guys!

Lloyd Gardner
Google  posted (Jul 06 2022)

Shopping on ePETstore is always a breeze! Awesome customer service, they are so friendly, go the extra mile to sort out any problems should they arise. Always got my package early, well-packed with thought and care. Really appreciate the Personal cards from the team! If you want convenient stress-free, pet accessories and food delivered to your doorstep, I would recommend ePETstore. It's why I keep going back! What an absolute pleasure to do business with Epet Store!! Now my dogs are ready for Saturdays Game! Go Bokke

Sunel Van Der Merwe
Facebook  posted (Jul 05 2022)

Hi, loved the two way pet door and also delivery went very smoothly. I appreciate that. Will buy from you very soon again. Thank you.

Zainab Riley
Google  posted (Jul 04 2022)

What an absolute pleasure to do business with Epet Store. They are so friendly, go the extra mile to sort out any problems should they arise. Service is very fast as well as the delivery. Thank you to everyone at Epet Store.

Jenny Coetzee
Google  posted (Jun 30 2022)

I placed my order Tuesday and this morning it was delivered (to Cpt i may add!),your product prices are competitive and really appreciated the fast service! Its the little things that makes you guys even more awesome! ps. Pepper and Betty loves the little note Ash added to the box! sending kitty hugs! you guys rock!

Reinette Kotze
Facebook  posted (Jun 30 2022)

I can only say that they are great! Fast delivery, personalized messages on cute postcards with the order and catnip ball toys my furball can't get enough of. A great company, highly recommend

Karen P
Hello Peter  posted (Jun 28 2022)

Easy ordering, always fast delivery responsive customer services. Received a lovely hand written card attached thank you such a lovely personal touch.

Sunel Van Der Merwe
Google  posted (Jun 27 2022)

Excellent service and delivery

Deon du Toit
Google  posted (Jun 27 2022)

Super quick delivery! I'm absolutely blown away by their professionalism and commitment to service. An online store with a personal touch. A company like this deserves a 6th star on a 5 star rating scale.

Risef Coetzee
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I love this store. Wish I had found it ages ago. There is lots to choose from. Great service and delivery and the little extras are greatly appreciated. Highly recommended.

Andrea Murray
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I love Bravecto, we live on a farm and I find Bravecto extremely effective and I absolutely can recommend EPetstore service is tops!!!! Thank you for your fast and efficient The Courier Guy, being on a farm they still deliver to me, so appreciated With Love Azri

Azri Strydom
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent, personalised service and quick delivery

Simone Smook
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Always amazing to order from you guys as my orders are always delivered fast and friendly staff members to help online if I need anything. Jua and Scottie loves their food.

Bianca
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

They provide the best most efficient, fast service. Been using them for years.

Jackie Cripps
Facebook  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent, personalized service and quick delivery

Lee Green
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Always good service

Karen Engelbrecht
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Thank you Epet store for your awesome service!

Tasmaine Howell
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I got excellent service both online and walk-in.

Michael Thomson
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I can attest to the speedy delivery and raise with a damned excellent service

Sam-Lee Angell
Facebook  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Very impressed with the customer service and products this store offers. The products were delivered in 4 days, durable and well made. I asked if I could change the size of one, and it was no problem at all. I will recommend ePetstore without hesitation.

Meg Osler
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent service

Bonita Hawley
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I have used Eukanuba for many years now (over 15 yrs) and have never been disappointed in this product. And the service from ePet is just amazing!

Didi Wills
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

The level of service I have received from EPetstore is just incredible. Any queries I have had while shopping on line I have logged onto their on line help & Melanie has offered prompt and informative feedback on my queries - she goes beyond the call of duty and is wonderful. The service & delivery is next level from this company and I would not hesitate to use them ever. I used to deal with 3 individual on line pet food etc. suppliers but their service is head & shoulders above the rest therefore I only deal with them. The personalized message with each order is a wonderful touch. Congratulations all on a fabulous company to deal with .

Adele Elzinga
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Awesome + Awesome - One word describes the quality of the treats and the other describes the service from epetstore team!

Morne Meyer
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

BAIE DANKIE vir die FANTASTIESE DIENS! Vriendelike en behulpsame personeel, blitsvinnige aflewering! Maandag middag bestel en pakkie al Dinsdag oggend ontvang! Dít wil gedoen wees! Puik! Puik! Puik!

Adele E Pienaar
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

My baby love this food. And wow how quick from ordering it to receiving. Will def shop here and order his food all the time now. Its hassle free.

Lee
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I purchased a cat flap and glass adaptor at a cost of R4000.00, I had to get a new glass made as to accommodate the cut insert into my glass door , which came at a high expense to do, due to some misunderstandings between the sales lady , when I purchased the above items ,the insert was to small for the cat flap and this was a huge problem, as once the glass is cut(my glass was already cut to the incorrect adaptor supplied in error ) no modification can be done , and a new glass will need to be done/cut .I made contact with Mel , and I must say Mel handle the situation with total customer care and professionalism , which in todays world is difficult to come by. she immediately dispatched her Driver with a new cat flap & adaptor to try and assist without hesitation, unfortunately this did not work out . we had to re cut a all new glass at a high cost which MEL undertook to cover the entire cost of a new glass. this kind of customer service is a WOW factor !for me .I extend my gratitude to Mel & ePETstore in the manner this was handled from start to finish, and I must say ePETstore have paid for the new glass and this job is now 'work in progress " I will have to just wait 3 weeks for the replacement glass to be installed , I will highly with out hesitation recommend Mel/ ePETstore to any one any time ! Bravo Mel/ePETstore . thank you .

Firoze Limbada
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Prices are great, and the service even better. There has been attention to detail with every order (amazing how far something as simple as a hand written note goes). Would highly recommend.

Matty Erridge
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Always helpful & efficient. Goods delivered within days

Natalie Raffino
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent service! Wow Melanie your very helpful and friendly! Thank you Placed my order yesterday afternoon and got my package this morning! Super fast service. Thank you so so much Melanie. Highly recommended!

Justine Du Preez
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Once again amazing service. Mel and Ashleigh are awesome. Credit where it's due. We always complain about bad service, but good service deserves recognition.

Yahya Atiya
Hello Peter  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I love ordering from ePETstore Not only is it extremely convenient as they deliver to my door but everytime i order the service is always excellent and I receive the most gorgeous hand written thank you card. They are an absolute pleasure to deal with :)

Melany Boggett
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

There are very few online shops that keep this level of consistency and quality. I've been an epetstore customer now for just over a year and I've never waited longer than 3 days for an order. Prices are on par with competitors but if the product you need is priced slightly higher here- I'd say it's definitely worth it. Trustworthy and on time, epetstore is paving the way!

Sanri Opperman
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent Service! Thanking you.

Wena Moelich
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Beautiful and helpful service to getting the best size jersey for my Labrador. Delivery service was also fast. Will definitely recommend Epet store to all

Nilakshi Mohanlal
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Every store has been out of stock for months, so to find it on ePetstore was really a life saver! Delivery was quick with a handwritten note inside the box! And the price was in line with in-store prices. Very happy with the experience!

Sharlene
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Hi, Mel., Ek en Andrew en Milah, wil net vir jou baie dankie se vir die great diens wat jy vir ons gegee het. Jy het absoluut uit jou pad gegaan om ons te help om Milah se kossies online by julle te bestel. Ons wadeer jou hulp ongelooflik baie. Jy is n groot aanwins vir die maatskappy. Dit is so min dat iemand so uit sy of haar pad gaan om iemand te help. Baie dankie vir jou goeie diens. Jul het nou nog n customer bygekry. Andrew, Lizanne en ons hondekind Milah

Lizanne Besterfield
Google  posted (Jun 23 2022)

First time ordered from this platform. Delivery was the very next day. Very impressed

Suzanne Rebelo
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

"The response and delivery was excellent. Will recommend you to all my clients

Mary Carey
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Great products and service! Immediately replaced damaged (due to packaging / delivery) products with a smile. Thanks guys.

Karin Liebenberg
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

Excellent and quick service! Highly recommended

Lizette Van Nieuwenhuizen
Facebook  posted (Jun 23 2022)

What an awesome experience receiving my parcel today, Hills for the kids, and spoil toys for each as a surprise, and then as always a little handwritten card thanking me, the customer,for the order and a note on behalf of the pets. Awesome service.

Elmarie Venter
Review from Website  posted (Jun 23 2022)

I placed an order on Sunday night and had my parcel delivered early this morning. It was such a hassle free experience. Received all the goods in excellent condition, also received a very cute hand written note and some extra treats for my boy. Will definitely be using epetstore again

Zane Kruger
Facebook  posted (Apr 05 2022)

Excellent product, even better service. I ordered the incorrect adaptor and it was collected and the correct item supplied by PetSure. Thank you for the excellent service.

Luke Thomas
Review from Website  posted (Mar 31 2022)

Fantastic food and AMAZING service like always

Gayle Koch
Review from Website  posted (Mar 31 2022)

Great service with quick delivery times. A pleasure to deal with ePETstore.

Jonathan Foreman
Review from Website  posted (Mar 17 2022)

My cat loves Hills. Epetstore's service is great and I like the personalised cards that they send. Thank you.

Philip Fouche
Review from Website  posted (Mar 17 2022)

Easy to order and collect,excellent service, good price and my little hedgehog loves it!!

Natasa Groenveld
Review from Website  posted (Feb 18 2022)

great service and product

Russell Dickson
Review from Website  posted (Feb 18 2022)

On top of that the service from ePETstore is top notch

Herman Wapenaar
Review from Website  posted (Feb 18 2022)

Easy shopping experience, the store had in stock exactly what we were looking for.

Roger Conroy
Facebook  posted (Jan 21 2022)

Easy ordering, always fast delivery responsive customer services. Received a lovely hand written card with a Christmas present attached thank you such a lovely personal touch.

Morag Vandepeer
Facebook  posted (Dec 14 2021)

Ordered on Wednesday, delivered on Friday. Custom name tags! Now that’s service!!! Thank you!!!

Elize Geyer
Facebook  posted (Dec 10 2021)

The exceptional fast service we got fro epetstore makes it a pleasure to buy online

Andre Duvenhage
Review from Website  posted (Nov 11 2021)

ePetstore in Johannesburg - their service was absolute outstanding. A wonderful experience to do business with them - friendly efficient and professional. Thank you to you guys!

Annette Van den Berg
Review from Website  posted (Nov 11 2021)

Excellent company

Illouna Manley
Review from Website  posted (Nov 11 2021)

Definitely made the right choice. EPET Store's service is tops! Thanks Mel for your sterling help and service.

Bev Du Plessis
Review from Website  posted (Nov 11 2021)

Im very satisfied with the service from epet store. Thank you.

Amanda Esterhuizen
Review from Website  posted (Nov 06 2021)

I ordered my goodies yesterday and they arrived today. My dogs were very excited thank you so much, I will definitely order again. And thank you for the lovely personalized message

Kerry Arrow
Facebook  posted (Oct 22 2021)

Great service from ePetstore - thank you!

Tracey Butchart
Review from Website  posted (Oct 21 2021)

Absolutely awesome service. Ordered online and was able to collect within 30mins. Thank you so much!

Celeste Myburgh
Review from Website  posted (Oct 21 2021)

Superb friendly service. Fast and reliable. Always willing to go the extra mile. Great after-sale customer support. No hassle Returns.

Gary DeAfrique
Google  posted (Oct 19 2021)

lots of products to choose from , excellent service, quick delivery and friendly staff

Charlene Moodley
Facebook  posted (Oct 12 2021)

Ordered a carrier box and a few extras for my cat. Service was incredible and as easy as that it is delivered to my door. Thank you Vicki, truly impressed with the knowledge and competence!

Ray Johnson
Google  posted (Oct 07 2021)

I ordered a product from ePET Store on a Tuesday evening and I am in another province. The product was delivered on a Thursday morning. I liked the quick efficient service. They also included a lovely personal note with my parcel which was quite nice. I read reviews about ePET Store before ordering from them online and they didn't disappoint. Reliable store and friendly service. If I need anything else in the future, they will definitely be first in mind to order from.

Riona Singh
Google  posted (Oct 06 2021)

Kudos to ePetStore! Unbelievable efficient and painless ordering process. The order arrived the next day - way sooner than I was expecting it. And there was a lovely surprise with a personal touch with the delivery. Thank you. I'll be back!

Lin Kayton
Review from Website  posted (Oct 06 2021)

Excellent service and quick delivery each time ! Also really LOVE the personal notes with each order.

Robyn Hawkins
Google  posted (Oct 06 2021)

Keep up the good work.

Hugo Pierre
Google  posted (Oct 01 2021)

The service was excellent :) we received our order within a day from placing it. Would highly this company!

Chantelle Booysen
Review from Website  posted (Sep 28 2021)

excellent service and quick deliveries each time!

Robyn Hawkins
Facebook  posted (Sep 28 2021)

Super fast delivery and excellent Customer Service

Karen Tam
Review from Website  posted (Sep 26 2021)

Very helpful and efficient

Kavi Ramdayal
Google  posted (Sep 25 2021)

Awesome shop and very friendly staff to assist with any queries

Douglas Ellish
Google  posted (Sep 25 2021)

I am very impressed and enjoyed the personal note to me with the package. Thank you.

Ronelle Labuschagne
Review from Website  posted (Sep 21 2021)

Super impressive service. Fast ! Professional ! Definitely recommend epet store

Vishalin Pillay
Review from Website  posted (Sep 21 2021)

Not even 24 hours and his food was delivered. Keep up the good work ladies, and always a pleasure doing business with you.

Pierre Hugo
Hello Peter  posted (Sep 21 2021)

Thank you for a great and super fast service, our dogs and cats are super happy with their new toys and supplies.

Inkat Krenz
Google  posted (Sep 20 2021)

Very good service and products and loved the little handwritten note with my order, with all 3 of my dogs mentioned. Will definitely place another order with this business.

Cindy de Vos
Google  posted (Sep 19 2021)

Outstanding personalised service.

Annie
Review from Website  posted (Sep 16 2021)

Ordering, correspondance and delivery was great and the little touches added into the delivery was lovely. I would definitely recommend this online pet store, I had a very good experience and will definitely be back.

Cindy Lee de Vos
Review from Website  posted (Sep 08 2021)

They are the most amazingly efficient and friendly company I have ever dealt with. Service is beyond amazing and helpful staff. I have purchased on line many times with them and they are way ahead of the opposition - better service will be hard to find. This kind of service is seldom seen these days - Kudos to the staff there for a job well done

Adele E
Hello Peter  posted (Sep 08 2021)

the best online pet store! i order on a very regular basis. i have never been disappointed. excellent service and vey quick delivery

Antoinette Otto
Facebook  posted (Sep 07 2021)

The service is amazing! Thanks so much!

Cindy Lombard
Review from Website  posted (Sep 01 2021)

ePETstore is so convenient and the service is excellent, thank you.

Judy Du Randt
Review from Website  posted (Sep 01 2021)

Excellent service

Sue McCall
Review from Website  posted (Sep 01 2021)

E-Pet Store is a new company that sells pet food and paraphernalia at amazing prices. They also deliver it. I was just amazed when I saw the prices, because now I can afford to buy Eukenuba IAMS and Hills for my cats. They are also extremely friendly. I am not sure how their advertising email ended up in my mail box, but I am extremely grateful! Try them out! https://www.epetstore.co.za. I have compared the prices of all cat food and some dog food and they come out tops.

Estelle V
Hello Peter  posted (Aug 26 2021)

EPet are a super efficient company with incredible backup and hassle free collection if item unsuitable - HIGHLY recommended

Cornelie Davis
Review from Website  posted (Aug 19 2021)

I've been buying everything my pets need from ePETstore for a couple of years now, and can honestly say there is no company out there that holds a candle to them in terms of advice, service, stock, variety, fast and efficient delivery - you name it, they do it. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!

Ilouna Manley
Google  posted (Aug 19 2021)

Always a pleasure to shop at

Kobus Oelofse
Google  posted (Aug 14 2021)

Thanx to ePet for my super fast- happy- no trouble experience with you. Keep up the good service.

Corne van Tonder
Review from Website  posted (Aug 13 2021)

Excellent service by ePETstore. The item was delivered in 3 days to a rural area.

Natasha Barbolini
Review from Website  posted (Aug 10 2021)

I am very happy with the services, I always receive from Epetstore. The lovely card we always receive is so touching! my number 1 go to pet store!

Dhinesha Nair
Review from Website  posted (Aug 10 2021)

Thank you Mel for your fantastic service and super fast delivery. ePet will definitely be my go to store going forward.

Suveena Naranswami
Google  posted (Aug 10 2021)

5 stars well deserved. What a pleasure dealing with a company that has a wide variety of well-priced items, always has stock AND delivers your order within 2 days! Oh, and the personal handwritten note you get with each order just makes your day. Well done. Keep up the good work.

Andrew and Carla MacDonald
Google  posted (Aug 05 2021)

Fast, efficient and every product arrived exactly as advertised. They even added a personalised, handwritten note sending their love to our new puppy. If you ask any questions on their website, they respond very quickly. I definitely recommend this online store.

N Smit
Google  posted (Aug 05 2021)

E-Petstore's service and delivery is excellent!!!

Azri Strydom
Review from Website  posted (Aug 04 2021)

Very efficient service and quick turnaround. It was a real pleasure communicating with Ash and Gloria! Way to go! Will definitely be back.

Kathinka van de Griendt
Google  posted (Aug 01 2021)

e Pet store is helpful and offer fast delivery to your door what better can you ask for.

David Joubert
Review from Website  posted (Jul 31 2021)

My orders are always packed and delivered to my door in less than 24 hours and Gloria always sends a lovely personal note to me and the dogs, which is really nice! The online ordering system is quick and easy to use and if you need any help, Gloria is always available to assist with such patience and professionalism. We also get vouchers for the dogs' birthdays, which is a nice touch. Thanks to Gloria and to Epetstore for offering a really great service!

Vanessa de Villiers
Review from Website  posted (Jul 30 2021)

Great experience!

Karen P
Hello Peter  posted (Jul 30 2021)

I have been buying from ePETstore for almost 2 years now, and the customer service that you receive from Mel and the team is absolutely out of this world. The turnaround time due to the fact that I forgot to place the order for Enzo's food, all I can say is they saved my backside from my golden retriever. Not even 24 hours and his food was delivered. Keep up the good work ladies, and always a pleasure doing business with you.

Stephan Strassburg
Google  posted (Jul 25 2021)

Fantastic service, great products and super fast delivery. I'll definitely order again.

Samantha Elliott
Google  posted (Jul 25 2021)

Big thankyou to epetstore for going out of their way to get Charlie his prescription food amidst the rioting in KZN! Very grateful for such a superb service

Ryan Tancredi
Facebook  posted (Jul 22 2021)

Great service! Great products!

Rivon Daniel
Google  posted (Jul 20 2021)

Excellent service and order came within a day. Thanks for the personal note, makes shopping with you guys more personal. Minki is going to love having her yorkie puppy food again.

Michelle Pretorius
Facebook  posted (Jul 20 2021)

Friendly staff, great services and totally reliable! Love these guys!

Denis Fourie
Google  posted (Jul 10 2021)

Amazing service and personal touch!!

Simone Van Niekerk
Facebook  posted (Jul 07 2021)

Officially my petstore of choice and have even breed specific items on hand. The site also displays how many items are instock to give you a good idea. If you are in the JHB North area and you order in the morning, it is most likely that you will receive your order the very next day. Their live chat on the site is pretty much the most responsive in the history of my experiences with live chats. Mel from their store is an amazing human. I needed Royal Canin Rottweiler kibble which is hard to buy from a store and would need to be ordered in most cases, and she assisted me in getting it on the same day via their pick up option. Within 30 min of my order, it was packaged and ready to be collected from their showroom. For those who prefer to pay directly, there is an option to place the order online and pay in the show room via card. Their prices are slightly cheaper than their competitors and Mel assisted me by honoring a buy 1 get 1 free voucher that hasnt been working on most sites because of their direct link to the supplier. Super happy and I will be shopping here again.

Kasendra Moodley
Google  posted (Jul 01 2021)

I just want to say how fantastic this company is. It is not often I write reviews, but their service and communication is excellent - they take customer service very seriously. I would highly recommend them. Satisfied customer

Nicholas Fermor
Google  posted (Jul 01 2021)

excellent service. one day from order to delivery. thank you

Charmaine Olivier
Facebook  posted (Jul 01 2021)

Speedy delivery and great customer support!

Monique Prinz
Google  posted (Jun 25 2021)

Excellent service amd speedy delivery!

Carla de Kock
Google  posted (Jun 20 2021)

What an amazing experience ordering through Epet Store. I am in Cape town and I ordered on Monday afternoon, my parcel arrived on Wednesday afternoon with a sweet little note attached. Before ordering, I had a query and it was responded to and sorted out quickly and efficiently, fabulous customer service and speedy delivery!

Lia Mary Hall
Facebook  posted (Jun 11 2021)

excellent service. Ordered 8 June and goods delivered 10 June. and note was great!

Chriszpie Pieterse
Facebook  posted (Jun 10 2021)

I have ordered on ePetStore a few times now and each and every time, the experience has been nothing short of incredible. The team are always willing to go above and beyond and their ongoing service is undeniable. Thank you ePetStore for helping take care of my fur babies and spoiling them! Looking forward to my next purchase!

Kristy Grant
Google  posted (Jun 10 2021)

I give ePETstore 10*'s! Excellent Customer Service, they even replied to my Facebook message on a Sunday. Order processed on Monday and received my order on Wednesday. Highly recommended! Thank you guys.

Karen Tam
Google  posted (Jun 10 2021)

Best services and the hand written note was a huge plus as it makes us feel special thank you

Clarissa Smith Lemmer
Facebook  posted (Jun 10 2021)

Thank you Mel & Amy at epetstore.co.za for your excellent speedy service. Now my girls are sorted for winter

Annemarie Visagie
Facebook  posted (Jun 02 2021)

Very helpful, efficient.

Resit Asiroglu
Google  posted (Jun 01 2021)

Great availability of quality products. The variety of brands and the range of the brands is also good. Deliveries are timely and expedite. Awesome customer service.

Ricardo Almeida
Google  posted (Jun 01 2021)

WOW ia all I can say! So happy that you stock the Royal Canin for Sphynx, have been looking all over for it.

Klarissa Harmse
Facebook  posted (Jun 01 2021)

Highly recommended - want only the best for your pet? epetstore.co.za!

Ann - Louise Visser
Facebook  posted (Jun 01 2021)

Super fast delivery. From Jhb to Dbn in two days. Love the card gives it a special touch. Will definitely order again. Super happy customer :D

April Jackson
Google  posted (May 28 2021)

Great prices, service and products. Highly recommended.

Leigh Stofberg
Facebook  posted (May 28 2021)

Best customer service I've ever experienced. They make me feel like I'm their only customer and VVIP. Not once, but every time I order from them. Same exceptional service for over 3 years. Shout-out to Melanie and all her team members.

Rudy Oelofse
Google  posted (May 20 2021)

Good, nice place.

Sakil Ahmed
Google  posted (May 20 2021)

Luna loves her food, superb service and really top drawer products and food , I got a handwritten note as well very satisfied with ePETstore! Would recommend it to all pet lovers.

Christa Bergh
Google  posted (May 15 2021)

Very fast and efficient service, ordered yesterday afternoon and was surprised when it was delivered this morning, with a very cute hand written note.

Madelize van Zyl
Facebook  posted (May 06 2021)

Probably the best to deal with. Great service, prompt delivery and excellent range of products.

Karishma and Adhil Ramkissoon
Facebook  posted (May 03 2021)

Affordable pricing, speedy shipping and an awesome team - what more could yo ask for. Each order I received contained a handwritten card, which was just too adorable. You guys go the extra mile, and it is so very much appreciated.

Joey Fautley
Google  posted (May 01 2021)

Great service and handwritten note, too cute. Also received my delivery the next day. Amazing!

Carin
Google  posted (May 01 2021)

Lightning fast service and excellent quality at really good prices!! So impressed!!

Zurika Murray
Facebook  posted (Apr 20 2021)

Always fantastic service! Delivery always arrived the next day with a personalised handwritten note. Highly recommended!

Carien Swanepoel
Facebook  posted (Apr 15 2021)

You guys ROCK!! Fantastic and speedy service and delivery. They had no issue arranging pickup and refunding me for an item that was the wrong size. They have a wide variety of products at good prices and excellent service, keeping you and your furbaby happy.

Jaco L
Hello Peter  posted (Apr 12 2021)

Recieved awesome service from Melanie, who was prompt in her responses and extremely helpful. Thank you so much for assisting in getting my package delivered to me.

Laaiqah Barendse
Facebook  posted (Apr 08 2021)

Great, fast service with a personalised touch! Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Tara Jane Harris
Facebook  posted (Mar 29 2021)

Such great service! I used them for the first time today and they were super accommodating with some last minute shopping I needed in a rush. Very friendly and really good prices. I can highly recommend them.

Gary Meyer
Facebook  posted (Mar 18 2021)

Super duper happy! I've been struggling for 2 months to get Whiskas Trio Crunchy Treats, even the supplier were unable to assist me, so I was ecstatic when I got the notification this morning that stock came in. Quick service, and the personalized handwritten note made my day!

Elreze Stoltz
Facebook  posted (Mar 03 2021)

I wish to thank the staff at Epetstore for there understanding and excellent customer service. I purchased 2 expensive dog harnesses. Unfortunatly they did not fit. No problem the friendly efficient staff arranged with the courier to have the parcel picked up. Refund as soon as they receive the goods back. Thank you so much. There are tons of companies that can learn from your excellent customer services.

Jess Lombard
Hello Peter  posted (Feb 16 2021)

Epetstore is amazing: delivery, service, and attention to detail. Thanks so much!

Ceridwin Eyre
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

I was surprised by receiving a personalised postcard. Thank you, ePet Store!

Giulliette Smith
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

I was blown away by the service of e-pet store. I really loved the personalised hand written card in my delivery too!

Ashleigh Parrott
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

I appreciate the awesome service that I get from the staff at ePet Store and how quick the courier company is - really all 5 stars!!! Thank you.

Judy Du Randy
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

Excellent client service make ePETstore the best on line Pet store available.

Sias Leipoldt
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

5 star service, thank you Ashley! So efficient and helpful, from registration to delivery. ePETstore is definitely my new “go to” for my pet needs. Thank you guys!

Julie Hyams
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

Most importantly, ePet Store is the VERY best. Their service is amazing. Thank you

Debra Batzofin
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

Delivery was fast efficient and as promised.

Mahomed Ismail
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

ePet Store is the best - fabulous service; fast delivery and I love the personalised cards with each delivery..... so does my Baby;-).

Charis Lewis
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

ePetstore person assisted me via their Live Chat facility on the website to offer advice. Very impressed with this world-class service

Mark Baatjes
Review from Website  posted (Feb 12 2021)

Epetstore was incredibly understanding and followed up with everything they promised. really wonderful experience!

Neil Orleow
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Shopping on ePetstore makes life so much easier. I often forget or dont get time to go to the pet store, now I just order online and its here the next day, always!! Thanks for the awesome service

Craig Anderson
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Could Not recommend E-Pet store enough! The standard and personalization is beyond service..... IT's excellence!

Kay Palmer
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

I will definitely support ePetstore as that kind gesture made me realise that these are people who care. Thank you

Geraldene Russell-Breingan
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

The service was fast and efficient.

Linda Viljoen
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Friendly service with fast delivery. Would buy from you again.

Herman van Tonder
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Excellent Service!

Marisa Harmer
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

The staff are friendly and helpful. Pleasure shopping at ePet.

Maria Stradi
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

E-pet store helped me with my order and even sent a hand written note. I am so impressed and will definitely order again.

Janco van Jaarsveld
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

My order arrived a day and half later, along with a lovely little note and a freebie to thank me for shopping with them. Customer service like this is hard to come by. I am super impressed. I highly recommend shopping with ePETstore.

Carolynn Teague
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Pleasantly surprised how easy and efficient the whole process ran, from the first interaction on the live chat to the hand written card delivered with the product 3 business days later from JHB to CTN. Thx guys, well done!!!!!

Robert van Rensburg
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

The service, delivery and especially the hand written note were much appreciated.

Lerina Nel
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Delivery also very quick. Next day after ordering items is delivered. Really excellent service.

Lorinda Van Wyk
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Fantastic service, efficient and quick.Thank you :)

Kasia McDavid
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

you're service is what keeps me coming back :)

Simone Newman
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Amazing service I received. 5+ stars

Tamika Annandale
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Love the personal messages that comes with every order! 10/10 from me. (Kitty)

Kitty Hubbard
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Great service from ePETstore.co.za

Michael Thorne
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery. Delivery was quicker than expected.

Heidi Miller
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Thank you so much for the excellent service. I placed my order and the next day received it. You're online store is super friendly and so easy to navigate. You guys are awesome. Keep safe.

Melanie Swartz
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Sold with very good attention to customer needs and service delivery on time everytime.

Andy Sanders
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2021)

Very helpful advice and great follow up on delivery from Gloria. Wouldn't hesitate to use EPetstore again.

Sue Biller
Review from Website  posted (Feb 10 2021)

Gloria is the most amazing and helpful person! She’s always so polite and handles clients with care J def my favorite online shopping store!

Jade Lyle
Review from Website  posted (Feb 10 2021)

Fabulous service! Direct online chat helped a lot too. Brenda Roodbol and the five pair of paws!

Brenda R
Hello Peter  posted (Feb 03 2021)

Thanks for the great service and personal note to our order!!!

Sanmarié Storm
Facebook  posted (Feb 03 2021)

Awesome service from epetstore! It’s the little touches that are so special like this handwritten note from Amy and the complimentary dog chew for Hollypops! Thank you epetstore

Leah Bennett
Facebook  posted (Jan 28 2021)

The best place to shop and next day delivery of my items. Thank you very much for making it a pleasure to shop at Epetstore!

Anandie Bella Shrives
Facebook  posted (Jan 15 2021)

Hot take: I buy from these guys just for the cute handwritten, personalized postcards that come with every order. But in all seriousness, this business has one of the most friendly, helpful, and responsive support teams I’ve encountered. They’re easy to get ahold of and will come back to you with an answer or find someone else who can. If your issue has been resolved but you didn’t update them, sometimes they’ll even circle back to you unprompted to make sure you’ve been taken care of! The orders usually take between 2-4 days, and the items being sold on their online store pretty much cover everything I need month-to-month for my Oberyn. They have both types of food she eats, the peach-scented litter she uses (and the litter odor neutralizer I sprinkle in every other day), and all of her favorite snacks from freeze dried Orijin to the MeowMore meat sticks she’s currently obsessed with. 10/10 for these guys! I pretty much don’t need to use anyone else

Laurell
Facebook  posted (Jan 13 2021)

excellent service ePETstore!

Lettie Henery
Review from Website  posted (Jan 05 2021)

Had troubles placing my order and again the team guided me through the process. Order placed and very soon the package was delivered

Vanessa Oosthuizen
Review from Website  posted (Jan 05 2021)

I love the friendly service from ePetstore more than anything!

Liesel Teversham
Review from Website  posted (Jan 05 2021)

The service we received was fantastic - super fast and friendly!

Alexa Greyling
Review from Website  posted (Jan 05 2021)

epetstore service was excellent and arrived safetly and quickly

Amanda Van der Spuy
Review from Website  posted (Jan 05 2021)

Thank you for great service, and speedy delivery, during 2020, in challenging circumstances. Keep up the good work!

George B
Hello Peter  posted (Dec 28 2020)

Fast and reliable. Thank you epetstore and Amy for the personalised letter what a lovely surprise

Julandie Le Roux
Facebook  posted (Dec 23 2020)

Ordered 6 name tags as Christmas prezzies for our fur babies, received the order the next day. Amazing products and excellent service ! ! !

Elaine Grift
Facebook  posted (Dec 15 2020)

Very happy with the speedy, efficient service from ePet store. :)

Linda Parrott
Review from Website  posted (Dec 11 2020)

Die beste Hulle pryse is so bekostigbaar. En hulle diens is uitstekend sal oor en oor by hulle bestel.

Shani Slabbert
Facebook  posted (Dec 01 2020)

The service Of Mel and her team are excellent !!!!

Shani
Review from Website  posted (Nov 30 2020)

I had an incredible experience with my Black Friday order from epetstore.co.za. The website worked seamlessly and my order was delivered in less than 24 hours. Phenomenal service.

Erin Hohls
Facebook  posted (Nov 28 2020)

Amazing service! Thank you.

Karen Kohler
Review from Website  posted (Nov 18 2020)

ePetstore had provided excellent service, from Mel double checking my postage/delivery method, to Amy who worte a personalised hand written note to wish my dog safe travels to Vicky who so efficiently dealt with my questions and query. 5 starts for the item as well as 5 starts to excellent and professional service.

Leerina
Review from Website  posted (Nov 16 2020)

The service and convenience of the ePETstore is beyond outstanding! Highly recommended on all fronts.

Bruce Berridge
Review from Website  posted (Nov 16 2020)

Best place to shop for pet goodies! Fantastic prices, excellent service and the personalized cards just make the experience extra special!

Shannon Blair Malone
Facebook  posted (Nov 12 2020)

EPetstore is the GREATEST; service, staff = EXCELLENT

Sandra Bester
Review from Website  posted (Nov 10 2020)

Thank you for your wonderful efficient and friendly service. I had a great experience yet again with ePetstore. They delivered my dog food to my door the very next day! A note in the parcel gives a personal touch. I highly recommend them when ordering your pet food online and will certainly use them again.

Linda P
Hello Peter  posted (Oct 27 2020)

I just want to thank Gloria Ndou for the prompt and friendly advise for my little wet nose chihuahua, and help me to find the correct balance diet . Thank you so much

Bonnie Diedericks
Review from Website  posted (Oct 13 2020)

Excellent delivery service and the effort to hand write a personal thank you note is commendable. Will definitely reorder from this store.

Shunba Pillay
Google  posted (Oct 09 2020)

This is simply awesome customer service. Order delivered quickly as well. What a pleasure. Certainly will be spending more at ePETstore.

Gavin Smith
Google  posted (Oct 08 2020)

Thanks very much to ePets. I just received my parcel now after ordering on Monday. I'm sure my kittens will love it and thanks for the promo as well!

Dani'yal Maneveld
Facebook  posted (Oct 07 2020)

AMAZING SERVICE AND THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS!

Tanya Horak
Facebook  posted (Oct 07 2020)

Won't shop anywhere else... trust me I have tried... just not the same experience, not by a long shot! Top class customer service & speedy deliveries very time! Well done guys!

Kim Bester
Facebook  posted (Oct 02 2020)

Absolutely love you guys! Especially all the little notes to my babies as you can see, Argentina is obsessed with her new brush

Letitia Reddy
Facebook  posted (Sep 25 2020)

The assistance I received from the Live Chat was very helpful. They helped me quickly and expertly. Happiness.

Lisel De Kock
Review from Website  posted (Sep 25 2020)

The service I received was fantastic. Thank you.

Wendy Maxwell
Review from Website  posted (Sep 21 2020)

Outstanding service, the best quality car seat for my miniature sausage!! Lovely note of thanks from Mel inside the parcel which was immaculately packed!! 10 out of 10!

Heidi Flax
Facebook  posted (Sep 01 2020)

Efficient and awesome service from a five star team!! Discovered this incredible online store during the lockdown. They were fabulous! Super fast delivery. Exceptional after sales service! And the most thoughtful handwritten card to say thank you. Thank you to Mel and the team at the ePet store for your fantastic service!

Shiksha Bindapersad
Google  posted (Aug 21 2020)

Great service! My order arrived very quickly and I don’t even live in a main area (like Jhb). They sent the cutest note with for my dog-baby, it made my day. Plus their store has just about everything you need. Will be ordering again soon!

Inge Els
Facebook  posted (Aug 19 2020)

Great and friendly service, excellent delivery time! A huge range of products to choose from. Would definitely recommend.

Rozanne de Wet
Facebook  posted (Aug 19 2020)

Delivery and customer service is also incredible and they always send a personal note with the shipment.

Amore van Sitter
Review from Website  posted (Aug 18 2020)

You guys rock! Fantastic service and the note which accompanies the shipment is delightful. Well done!

Kieth Jones
Review from Website  posted (Aug 17 2020)

The service and the attention to detail as well as a lovely note with my delivery made this a fantastic buying experience. Thanks E=Pet store!!!

Caroline Corlett
Review from Website  posted (Aug 13 2020)

The service from ePetstore was excellent and personal. Highly recommended.

George Kershoff
Review from Website  posted (Aug 13 2020)

What a pleasure to deal with Gloria who answered all my many questions and queries and even going so far as to chat to suppliers. And then getting a hand-written note with my delivery. Blown away by the exceptional customer service. Keep it up Gloria, you rock!

Tania Gibbs
Facebook  posted (Aug 13 2020)

Really happy with my order that came today and the personalised handwritten note was sweet. Really fast delivery. Can recommend!

Liezl Grobbelaar
Facebook  posted (Aug 12 2020)

You cannot go wrong ordering your dog and cat stuff from these wonderful ladies! The best service I've ever received from an online store and by far the quickest response time to emails and chats. If i could give this company 10 stars i would! Thank you again to Mel , Vicki and Gloria you are the best!

Andrew Lawlan
Google  posted (Aug 07 2020)

I have ordered from ePetstore a few times and each time I have been super impressed with their service. Their prices are also way better than any walk in store!

Tania Lloyd-Warren
Google  posted (Aug 05 2020)

Awesome service! Keep it up!

Tania Lloyd-Warren
Facebook  posted (Aug 05 2020)

Great store, so neat, excellent customer service, too.

Carmen de Waal
Google  posted (Aug 04 2020)

Excellent service.

Kobie Steenkamp
Review from Website  posted (Jul 31 2020)

Have had a wonderful first experience with E Pet Store, and would definitely recommend them. My order was delivered within two working days and it came with a personalised handwritten note. Their Christmas in July special is also incredible. Thank you E Pet Store!

Lorraine McHugh
Google  posted (Jul 30 2020)

I left SA for London 3 years ago and unfortunately had to make the difficult decision to leave my elderly kitty in safe hands. I still order special food and medicine for her through ePetStore. I'm extremely happy with the service! Within a few days the goodies are delivered, every time with a sweet card. And this time, they also included a special kitty nibbles treat. I have always received the help I needed from their online chat person Vicky. She's so friendly, helpful, prompt and I can say nothing but good things about them. I've been ordering for about 2 years and can't be happier with their service. Thank you for helping my precious kitty to stay healthy!!

Liesel Teversham
Facebook  posted (Jul 29 2020)

Thank you for your wonderful friendly service and prompt delivery. I can highly recommend this is the way to go when ordering your pet food online.

Muriel E
Hello Peter  posted (Jul 21 2020)

Fast and efficient service!!!

Johan Hanekom
Facebook  posted (Jul 21 2020)

Extremely fast with personal touch

Tommy Streso
Facebook  posted (Jul 14 2020)

Good Service and quality products. If you are not happy with the product they will collect the product and refund you promptly. Biker jacket from e-petstore

Alta Smit
Facebook  posted (Jul 12 2020)

I've ordered a few times from ePETstore and have been consistently impressed each time. Goods were always delivered the next day and in stock items are accurately represented online. The deliveries also come with a hand written note - which is a nice touch.

Aveel Lalchund
Google  posted (Jul 09 2020)

WOW, that is all I can say. As a first time shopper at epetstore I am completely blown away firstly by how easy it was to place the order and then the speed with which it was delivered and the icing on the cake was the personalised post card. AWESOME all round and HIGHLY recommended

Sharon Grillenberger
Facebook  posted (Jul 02 2020)

How did I not discover this online store earlier?! Excellent and fast customer service, quick delivery of my order and the added personal touch! I gladly recommend ePetStore without reservation and will definitely be returning again in future! Thank you Mel

Su-Mari du Bruyn
Facebook  posted (Jun 26 2020)

I have been so consistently impressed with ePetstore! Fast delivery, friendly service and ALWAYS a kind, personal, handwritten note to me and my girls! I highly recommends this wonderful team!!!

Angie Doidge
Facebook  posted (Jun 25 2020)

Super fast delivery with a personal touch, will definitely make use of them again.

Tanya Lewis
Facebook  posted (Jun 24 2020)

Speedy efficient service! I didn't receive the treats, but my pups were super happy with the extra hugs and belly rubs and their warm clothes. Which was delivered really quickly, and I really appreciate that due to how cold it's become. Will definitely order again!

Raksha Pachoo Maharaj
Facebook  posted (Jun 18 2020)

Excellent service from Vicky Hiscox, with ordering a prescription diet product for my cat. I will be making a recurring order just because it's so much easier!

Yahya A
Hello Peter  posted (Jun 17 2020)

fast delivery love the personal note and thanks so much for the surprise cat treats Nova and Zeus love them! very professional will definitely use the service again. very impressed

Aimee Gey van Pittius
Facebook  posted (Jun 15 2020)

fast delivery love the personal note and thanks so much for the surprise cat treats Nova and Zeus love them! very professional will definitely use the service again. Also that's to whoever helped me online they were great and super helpful. I am super impressed! I highly recommend using them!

Aimee Gey van Pittius
Google  posted (Jun 15 2020)

Thank you for the great service!

Catrien Stander
Facebook  posted (Jun 09 2020)

As a first-time customer, I was so pleased with my experience with ePetstore. Even during the challenging lockdown conditions, my order was delivered less than 2 days after I had ordered. Mel sent a personalised greeting card addressed to my fur babies, which was much appreciated. This company sets itself apart by going the extra mile and showing that they care and appreciate your business. Amazing service - we'll be back!

Ashleigh Tetley
Facebook  posted (Jun 08 2020)

First time ordering and all I can say is I love it! So convenient, no need to leave the house. My order arrived earlier than I had expected and the hand written note just made my day! Love it, thank you

Tamara Becker
Facebook  posted (Jun 02 2020)

I absolutely love epet store. Not to mention how much more my furr babies love their products! Ordering online is super easy, they are so well stocked, from healthy foodies, grooming products, supplements, best cat litter ever, yummy treats and our absolute favorite - custom little post cards. Thank you for being our one-stop go to store! luuuurves from your biggest fans, Tiggles & Gizmo and their human.

Aniska Berry
Facebook  posted (May 29 2020)

Highly recommended. Easy to navigate ; only shop with some products I couldn't find on other online stores (great extensive selection of products). Quick delivery and I loved the handwritten note from Mel. Will order again

Natasha Lotter
Facebook  posted (May 28 2020)

Wow! What an awesome store for all your pet products! Ordered a new doggy bed yesterday for my Kylo from epetstore.co.za and it was delivered today with a personalized note! I'll definitely be ordering from here again

Mich Fox
Facebook  posted (May 21 2020)

I've received the most amazing customer service from Epetstore. What a pleasure dealing with Mel. Their delivery times are fantastic too, I received my order in under 24 hours. I highly recommend them. Their merchandise are well priced and they even gifted my fur baby a birthday voucher! What a lovely surprise. They also added a personalized card to our order, which was so great.

Rivashni Naidoo
Facebook  posted (May 21 2020)

E-Petstore is amazing, even in this stage 4 period, I ordered last Thursday and the products were delivered today Tuesday by 11am on a farm!!! This is the best. I have been buying from them for the last 2 years, twice a year and every time with the most efficient service. What a pleasure!!! Thank you

Azri S
Hello Peter  posted (May 19 2020)

Great service and good quality products. Delivery was fast, and the handwritten note with the package is a special touch. Thank you ePetstore!

Adri Von Gericke
Google  posted (May 13 2020)

Excellent service with a personal touch! Thank you epetstore....such a pleasure to deal with a company like this!

Mercia Perioli
Facebook  posted (May 12 2020)

Super great service, my fur babies just looks too cute in their new winter jackets!! Thank you epetstore!!

Chantelle de la Porte
Facebook  posted (May 07 2020)

I received my orders within less than 2 days. Great service and my fur babies just look too cute in their new winter jerseys!!!

Chantelle Cronje
Google  posted (May 07 2020)

I Absolutely love buying things for my dogs @ ePetstore online. The ordering process is quick and easy. They are super helpful if you have any trouble ordering. Both my boys get store credit and a cute email for their birthdays. The delivery is fast and I absolutely love the hand written card I get with my orders. Such a personal touch. To Courtney, thank you so much for the Card I received this morning I loved it! even showed it to my colleagues.

Jenny F
Hello Peter  posted (May 06 2020)

Thanx so so much for the awesome service. The food I ordered came so quickly.. Will defenitley order by you in the future again. Love Elzaan and all 4 Furry Friends

Elzaan Cornish
Facebook  posted (May 06 2020)

Absolutely amazing service, received my kitty toothpaste and toothbrush so quickly, and the handwritten note that came with my package was so sweet. Very happy

Lauren Kruger
Facebook  posted (May 05 2020)

Amazing personalized service (and during lockdown). Ordered yesterday afternoon and got my package this morning! Well done Mel and team, keep safe! Tessa is one happy Pug tonight!

Marthie Alers
Facebook  posted (Apr 08 2020)

Ordered dog food Friday 3April, was delivered on Monday morning 6April very early - Awesome service, thank you.

Japie Bronkhorst
Facebook  posted (Apr 06 2020)

Absolutely awesome service yet again... Thanks for making a plan to get my kitty litter to me during lock down.

Michelle Port
Facebook  posted (Apr 02 2020)

Received my order the next day during Lockdown, BRILLIANT!

Mark Hulley
Facebook  posted (Apr 01 2020)

Guys epetstore deliver right to your door during lock down and I bought for R700 and delivery was free. Seriously, even after lock down, support local!!! So super easy and prices are reasonable. Never using anyone else. Thanks epetstore my fur babies say thanks

Megan Anne Webb
Facebook  posted (Mar 30 2020)

Top service and products thank you. my kitten marlon brando and our favourite brand royal canin

Yolandi Nel
Facebook  posted (Mar 19 2020)

A hand written note, with some free snacks for my kitty. The human touch is irreplaceable. This is a company that recognizes the human aspect of trade. Customer service at its highest level. Thank You!

Nosisa R
Hello Peter  posted (Mar 10 2020)

It is reasonable priced items. Delivered superfast and to the door. And the personalised note with every purchase is so adorable and special.

Chantelle Grobbelaar Fourie
Facebook  posted (Mar 08 2020)

Absolutely incredible service. I ordered yesterday at around 10h00 and received my delivery this morning at 9h00 with a little extra surprise (a personalised note with my little doggies name on it and some extra treats free of charge). I will definitely be using them again!

Sage Holder
Google  posted (Mar 03 2020)

Amazing, Superfast personalized service. Thanks Gloria and team

Alicia Mohamet
Facebook  posted (Feb 25 2020)

Amazing service! Received my order within 24 hours. I also received some extra treats for my furbaby (as a gift), along with a personalized hand written note. Thanks Gloria and team. Will definitely be using you again 

Alicia Mohamet
Google  posted (Feb 25 2020)

Great service and always be back for more. Staff very helpful

Andrew Arnott
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

The product is good but the service is great!

Ferdi Plessis
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

So so so impressed with ePETstore!!! I ordered my boy, Cuba, food and some chewie sticks yesterday. It arrived this morning!! They also sent a personal note with his name in it (perhaps from Instagram?) and threw in a free bag of chew bone thingies! How great is this customer service?!?!

Melissa Bosch
Facebook  posted (Feb 20 2020)

Epets is an absolute pleasure to do business with. A thoroughly pleasant experience.

Maureen Bassill
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

I have only received the best service from Epet Store. Their customer service is truly amazing & their delivery time is so quick and efficient.

Cega DuPont
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

Absolutely great service

Bianca Fernandes
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

Wow, super efficient

Mandy Whitecross
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

1st class service from ePETstore!!

Samantha Tina Megan Cotzee
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

ePet Store is the absolute best - personalized service - fast delivery and a hand written note when for our loved 4 legged child with each purchase is the cherry on top!!

Shaun Oelofse
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

I love shopping with e-PETstore. They are very friendly

Elmarie Harvey
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

ePet is always so efficient and convenient

Shalini Baijnath
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

Excellent bed and also outstanding service from the staff.

Susan vanWyk
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2020)

Brilliant service and excellent quality product. Will definitely be using ePetstore again!!!

Tessa Conte
Review from Website  posted (Feb 19 2020)

Wow. Customized items made and delivered super fast. Excellent customer service. What a pleasure in purchasing from them online. Will use them again in the future. :)

Shanwayne S
Hello Peter  posted (Feb 15 2020)

ePETstore is amazing! The service is fast and efficient and always on time. I would recommend ePETstore to anyone who has a fury baby:)

Leandri Fourie
Review from Website  posted (Feb 11 2020)

I light up like a child when my order arrives!! I get so excited each time I open my order! I cannot wait to reach for the card and read my personal order and see my lucky gift!! My babies have been blessed to receive various treats from epetstore I absolutely love epetstore! I appreciate your personal touch endlessly! epetstore offers a variety of products on their website, the best customer service, shows compassionate furry love and delivers extremely fast! I placed my order yesterday and it got delivered TODAY!! I buy my dog’s prescription food from their online store - it is such a convenient e-commerce store for people with busy working lives that still strive to give their pets the best they deserve! Thank you epetstore!

Marissa Erasmus
Facebook  posted (Feb 06 2020)

Not only is the service outstandingly good (my orders are always correct and arrive the day after I've placed them) those personalised handwritten cards with every delivery...I think I order stuff just for the card Ok, for my cats too

Debbie Vincent
Facebook  posted (Jan 31 2020)

You guys are awesome. Thanks for being so kind and helpful!!

Annelize de Jong
Review from Website  posted (Jan 20 2020)

ePETstore have been a pleasure to deal with, even a personalised note accompanying the purchase. Great service guys thank you!

tonia Devereux
Review from Website  posted (Jan 20 2020)

What fantastic service I received!! And such a nice card with my order. Thanx Mel, will definitely support you again!

Michelle Mitchy Snyman
Facebook  posted (Jan 10 2020)

Received in Ballito within 24 hours of ordering - super quick.

Wendy Fisher
Google  posted (Jan 09 2020)

I love this site. Awesome service, friendly and fast customer service, they go that little extra mile by send the most adorable thank you note. Very unique to just them

Adri Vermaak
Review from Website  posted (Jan 02 2020)

Amazing!!!! Their consults go out of their way to help, give excellent advice, and genuinely just want what's best for your doggo. They are also MUCH cheaper than normal pet shops and being able to order online when you can't sleep and then just picking it up the next day is a huge bonus!

Rochelle Roberts
Google  posted (Dec 31 2019)

I am a repeat client, this was by a long shot not a first experience of their excellence and personal touch.

Renee Els
Review from Website  posted (Dec 13 2019)

Found you guys out of desperation because no one had stock of the Royal Canin kitten food - even asked my vet to please order because after speaking to Royal Canin customer service, a shipment was arriving end of last week. Needless to say, the vet still hasn't placed my order & you guys have just delivered my order as promised. THANK YOU fantastic service. I will be ordering all my pet food from you going forward.

Marilyn Kinnear
Facebook  posted (Dec 10 2019)

This is the BEST MOST PROFESSIONAL online store I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I had selected the incorrect amount of toothbrushes and paid for only one. They arranged a return for me immediately. I am going to do all my CHRISTMAS shopping today for my pets..I feel very sorry for my credit card !!!

Kay Dickason
Google  posted (Dec 08 2019)

Epetstore always delivers exceptional service. With each order there's a thoughtful hand written card. Thank you for offering a small moment of your day to help brighten up others

Lee-Chelle Botha
Facebook  posted (Dec 05 2019)

Delivery is super quick, the items are of superb quality and the hand written card is just too perfect. Will always ship for my furbabies here

Nastasja Roberts
Facebook  posted (Dec 01 2019)

Amazing fast and efficient service, ordered yesterday and received today! Got R100 off, a treat for my puppy and a note from the store. thank you

Jane Jass
Facebook  posted (Nov 29 2019)

Absolutely amazing service. Ordered goodies and got it in a day or two. Even more amazing is the hand written note that came with the order.

Riaan Smook
Facebook  posted (Nov 26 2019)

Thank you to ePet for making purchasing our puppy's food a pleasurable experience. We look forward to purchasing from you again.

Vernesh Sathnarian
Review from Website  posted (Nov 12 2019)

Look at how Sergeant is on his cooling mat! Thank you guys!

Keith Wardell
Facebook  posted (Oct 24 2019)

Always get my order timeously, and with a friendly handwritten card for that personalised touch.

Nazneen Paruk
Google  posted (Oct 09 2019)

Fantastic service. I had a few questions during the ordering process online. All I can say wouldn't be enough, friendly and helpful is an understatement. I'll definitely be using your services again ePet.

Carmen van Zyl
Review from Website  posted (Sep 27 2019)

Best customer service Delivery quick and easy!!!

Monique V
Hello Peter  posted (Sep 26 2019)

Many thanks to the ePetstore Team. Best service we ever had.

Karin Naude
Review from Website  posted (Sep 11 2019)

Very helpful with collection order.

Pedro Capazorio
Google  posted (Sep 05 2019)

The best company to order Pet products from. Friendly helpful service and speedy courier service. Thank you Epet store

Lee Webbstock
Review from Website  posted (Sep 04 2019)

Thank you for your excellent service

Marina De Beer
Review from Website  posted (Sep 02 2019)

I am SO SO SO pleasantly surprised by this awesome service! Wow. Thank you so much for your great service!

Kaylin Plessis
Review from Website  posted (Sep 02 2019)

Amazing personal service, As a first time pet owner, I was impressed, service delivery is fast as well. product pricing needs a review though.

Fatima Mustapha
Facebook  posted (Aug 19 2019)

Amazing personal service, extra speedy delivery and quality products. Will shop here again and again!

Nikki Gammon
Facebook  posted (Aug 07 2019)

Staff are always friendly and efficient.

Ilse du Preez
Review from Website  posted (Jul 30 2019)

Always super speedy delivery and fantastic service! The little hand written notes from Mel and occasional free gifts are always appreciated :-) The free returns process is convenient, quick and easy too.

Zanri Grobler
Google  posted (Jul 29 2019)

Fast and efficient service!!!

Yael Marks
Facebook  posted (Jul 26 2019)

Brilliant service, ordered in the morning and i received my package by 2pm and such a lovely gesture inside the box. Thank you Mel for your help. I will definitely use you again.

Meg Hendry
Facebook  posted (Jul 19 2019)

Excellent team and speedy service, always! Thanks!

Simonete Simi Munro
Facebook  posted (Jul 15 2019)

the personal touch that ePETstore provides doesn't exist anywhere else. I will definitely be recommending this business to all of my family and friends. Well done guys and keep it up!

William Irwin
Review from Website  posted (Jul 02 2019)

Ordered a prescription diet dog food from them when I was not able to find it anywhere else. Online ordering was easy and once submitting the prescription the food was unlocked for me to order. The food was delivered timely. Food prices are comparable with those of vet shops.

Judy Thompson
Google  posted (Jun 18 2019)

Excellent customer service.

Jayme Lewis
Facebook  posted (Jun 12 2019)

Great store! Fast delivery! AWESOME level of professional service! Wish I had found them earlier! #Mel is a passionate and professional individual.

Michelle Brook
Facebook  posted (Jun 06 2019)

Quality service that is quick and reliable! Not to mention a personalised card on the inside thanking me for my patronage. Brilliant company!

Danielle Steyn
Facebook  posted (May 21 2019)

Friendliness and compassion is the name of the game in the store. These guys are honestly clued up and adore the pets for real

Lesego Phetlhe
Facebook  posted (Apr 25 2019)

Amazing service. Fast Delivery and user friendly shop online. I will not buy my pet food anywhere else again.

Thea Smit
Facebook  posted (Apr 17 2019)

highly recommend epetstore... very efficient & fast !! adding a personal note into the parcel just makes it extra special, thank you again ePETstore!!!

Sarah E Smit
Facebook  posted (Apr 15 2019)

Great & fast service every time! Thanks again

Tessa Dwyer
Facebook  posted (Apr 03 2019)

ePETstore are super friendly and the service is outstanding. The website is really great & user friendly. I ordered 2 K9 harnesses, Sticky Pawz rubber socks & I am ultra pleased with the purchases. Melanie you have made all my experiences with ePETstore very pleasant thank you.

Rhona McTaggart
Facebook  posted (Mar 28 2019)

Ordered yesterday, received my parcel today (with an added personal message). Great service!!

Nadia Grobler
Facebook  posted (Mar 26 2019)

Your service was fast & friendly. Thanx

Sinre Pretorius
Review from Website  posted (Mar 25 2019)

I placed my order over the weekend. Received an email on Monday with the tracking number so that I could keep checking to see where my parcel is. And receiving a personalized note was a nice surprise. Thank you ePETstore for the great service

Celeste Marais
Facebook  posted (Mar 14 2019)

Looked high and low for Sterilize wet cat food. ePetstore came to the rescue. Ordered yesterday and got it now! 24 hours and I've got happy kitties. Thanks guys!

Tina Essex
Facebook  posted (Mar 14 2019)

Great service. Received Janneman,s food within 5 days

Jason Van Schalkwyk
Facebook  posted (Mar 12 2019)

The most amazing customer service ever!!! First time buying here and Gloria has been so amazing with assisting me. So professional, followed up with me, speedy assistance and great customer service. Will definitely be buying here again. Thanks for the amazing service

Robyn
Google  posted (Feb 27 2019)

I was given lots of help when it came to ordering.

Jayne Rowbotham
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2019)

I got a beautiful little hand written note to say thank you :)

Amy Wragg
Review from Website  posted (Feb 20 2019)

Excellent service every single order! The spoil for my dogs is much appreciated in today's package!

Carole-Ann Schoeman
Facebook  posted (Feb 15 2019)

Good products and staff are excellent!! Will always buy from them as they are amazing!

Petro Prinsloo
Google  posted (Feb 06 2019)

Great prices, great services. My babies love the free stuff we got with their Royal Canine food. Thank you!

Zahira Enuss
Facebook  posted (Feb 01 2019)

Excellent service ! I've placed my order and received it the very next day with a hand written note from Mel. After Janu"worry" is over i'm definitely shopping online by ePetstore again !

Nicole Erasmus
Google  posted (Jan 30 2019)

Fantastic service from www.epetstore.co.za Lovely range of goodies. Thanks to Melanie for going the extra mile to get toys to me.

Karin Coetzee
Facebook  posted (Jan 25 2019)

Easy to navigate website, clear communication to customer and quick service! Such a pleasure to deal with this company.

Sandy Jenkins
Facebook  posted (Jan 17 2019)

My absolute favourite online pet store! Melanie is such a fabulous lady to deal with too. I’ll never buy anywhere else

Bianca Tissiman
Facebook  posted (Jan 14 2019)

Awesome service! Easy to use website.

Vannette Viljoen
Facebook  posted (Dec 20 2018)

Love how my kids Christmas presents are separately wrapped and they got a bonus present, I am sure they are going to love their doggie ice cream. One very happy Mommy (shopper). Thanks for the sweet card as well Mel. Great and speedy service!

Jean Brown Jacobs
Facebook  posted (Dec 20 2018)

ePETstore is amazing! I love the personalized card with every order!

Cara Van Wyk
Facebook  posted (Dec 20 2018)

Fantastic service and great value for money. I received my order within 2 days. The tags are good quality and the engraving is very neat. I will definitely use ePETstore again in future.

Ellie H
Google  posted (Nov 08 2018)

Awesome service and friendly people to deal with

Sharon Mitchell
Google  posted (Oct 30 2018)

I ordered a Thundershirt of my dog on Tuesday 23 October 2018 at 12h30. By Wednesday afternoon 24 October 2018 at 13h00 I had the package in my hand. This is by far the quickest delivery ever. The hand written note from Gloria was a lovely touch. I would definitely use them again and recommend them for any online purchases for your pets. Linda

Linda P
Hello Peter  posted (Oct 24 2018)

Very happy with ePETstore. My order arrived within 4 days. Thank you so much. My fur-baby is very impressed and well stocked up! Thanks!

Anzell Maritz
Facebook  posted (Oct 18 2018)

Great, great service, very quick and easy to use, and an unbeatable variety of products.

Nina Wernick
Facebook  posted (Oct 17 2018)

Will definitely use them again. This is the type of service that brews lifetime loyalty to a company.

George Farmer
Review from Website  posted (Oct 15 2018)

What a wonderful online store! Excellent service and fast delivery. Personalised cards! Thank you!

Desiree Jarvie
Facebook  posted (Oct 09 2018)

Service is fast and effecient. The quality of products is great. Very happy with our purchase and the service. Loved the note Joffe loves his new bed

Saloshnee Singh
Facebook  posted (Oct 04 2018)

Their service is fast and effecient. The quality of products is great. Very happy with our purchase and the service. Loved the note :) Joffe loves his new bed

Michelle Singh
Google  posted (Oct 04 2018)

Very impressed with this company. Got lots of discount and didn’t even have to wait 24 hours for the delivery. Items are neatly packed in a box with a cute letter. The staff is also very friendly. Would 100% recommend them!

Talita Benson
Facebook  posted (Oct 03 2018)

The products are great quality and the delivery is fast

Liezl Grobler
Facebook  posted (Sep 21 2018)

what an awesome personal touch!feeling so special a hand written card in a time of technology. love it thank you so much! Definitely doing business with you again soon!

Annelie Sandenbergh
Facebook  posted (Sep 18 2018)

Best products, best prices, speedy delivery

Shiela Jones
Review from Website  posted (Sep 14 2018)

Customer Service is amazing.

Megan Wynne
Review from Website  posted (Sep 14 2018)

Excellent service and speedy delivery.10/10

Ulanda Swanepoel
Facebook  posted (Sep 10 2018)

I receive Great service from ePETstore every time, very happy with them.

Annelize Coetzee
Facebook  posted (Aug 30 2018)

Best service ever! Handwritten note was a lovely touch. Would recommend ePETstore to everyone! Thanks Mel

René Du Plessis
Facebook  posted (Aug 28 2018)

Awesome service!!! Thank you so much! Love your website as well!

Jessica Niemann
Facebook  posted (Aug 23 2018)

Excellent experience and service, next day delivery. Thank you very much

Francois Benade
Review from Website  posted (Aug 20 2018)

As a first time buyer on the site, I can say that I am a very happy customer! My fur babies’ goodies were delivered quickly and the personalized note inside has left a lasting impression! I will definitely be back to buy more. Well done ePETstore team!!

Mark Macleod
Facebook  posted (Aug 18 2018)

Excellent service from ePETstore! The little note that comes with the speedy delivery is so appreciated xx

Didi Wills
Review from Website  posted (Aug 15 2018)

Fantastic service! Easy to use website and super fast delivery And there was a handwritten note from Mel.

Zuleigha Murray-Petersen
Facebook  posted (Aug 08 2018)

Great service doesn't often get the recognition it deserves so I would like to thank the ePetStore team for their amazing customer support, fast shipping and the adorable personal touch they added to my order. I am so impressed and would love to place anyone who has doubts this company at ease. They stock an incredible variety of products and the pricing is more than reasonable. Thank you guys! Just a small note, perhaps try and add some functionality to your site so customers can track their orders. It truly is the only criticism I have.

Joey F
Hello Peter  posted (Jul 14 2018)

The service I received from epetstore was the BEST in YEARS!! Well done epetstore staff!

Marina Nel
Review from Website  posted (Jun 22 2018)

Thank you for the excellent service. Thank you for Gloria for the fast assistance regarding my query. Service is appreciated and will definitely make use of it again. Regards, Anile

Anile Tiljaard
Review from Website  posted (Jun 19 2018)

The shipping was very fast & the quality of the products is very good. Thanks also for the R 100 that I saved for buying R 600 goodies.Will definitely order from epetstore again.

Jessica Kemp
Facebook  posted (Jun 19 2018)

Great online store with fast service and personalised touches. Will definitely shop with ePETstore again.

Roxanne Marneweck
Facebook  posted (Jun 15 2018)

Such great service! Never has anything been delivered that fast and exactly (if not better) quality as seen on the store. My doggy loves his new bed! Thank you so much for the great service and beautiful note inside.

Cathy Wentzel
Facebook  posted (Jun 05 2018)

Excellent service, lightening fast delivery and the sweetest personal touch. Very impressed

Lauren Jade Knapp
Facebook  posted (May 31 2018)

Absolutely outstanding service each and every time. Love the personal cards with each order too!

Marisa du Plessis
Facebook  posted (May 22 2018)

I just got a little Yorkie pup and was struggling to find a decent harness for her. I am happy to say that I found the most perfect South African made harness on the ePet website (and its PINK too! !!!) I was super impressed with the fast service ... and the little hand written note enclosed. I hope ePet goes from strength to strength.

Angelique Michel
Facebook  posted (May 18 2018)

I loved the personalized note in the box. It's still up on my fridge. Thank you for the excellent service. I will definitely be purchasing again the future.

Lize Van den Berg
Review from Website  posted (May 14 2018)

Amazing service! I've already ordered twice and the process went smooth each time. I live in Bloemfontein and haven't waited longer than 2 days for a package to arrive! Excellent website and courier service. Will definitely order again. Thanks!

Monica Van der Walt
Facebook  posted (Apr 22 2018)

I want to thank ePetstore for their great service and going out of their way to deliver my last order at very short notice.

Christine Kilian
Review from Website  posted (Apr 19 2018)

Amazing service. Really convenient and easy. Love shopping with them. Delivery is always super fast.

Zelna Pelser
Facebook  posted (Apr 09 2018)

ePetstore are always super efficient when placing my orders online as well as the almost immediate delivery. Highly recommended!

Soraya Khan
Review from Website  posted (Mar 26 2018)

I just want to say thank you for the lovely valentines' gift that came with it - they loved it. Thank you for all the trouble you go to

Bernice Erasmus
Review from Website  posted (Feb 22 2018)

Excellent service. Definitely will use them again.

Rhea Mill
Review from Website  posted (Feb 21 2018)

Just received my first order! What a brilliant store...Fast and door to door! The 2 little gifts inside were a nice touch too. Thank you so much. Will definitely order again!

Jenny Ryder-Foster
Facebook  posted (Feb 20 2018)

Awesome place!!! Always go out their way. Very happy with them. And thanks for gifts

Natasha Ann Bella
Facebook  posted (Feb 18 2018)

Happy customer. They are quite reasonable. Kept me informed throughout my purchase and delivery.

Desiree Williams
Review from Website  posted (Feb 09 2018)

Love this store, everyone is super helpful and goods are delivered within timelines as promised, and they have a great selection

Tracey Mulder
Facebook  posted (Jan 10 2018)

Great service! Such a pleasure to shop with.

Mari-Liza Monteiro-Maritz
Facebook  posted (Jan 03 2018)

Awesome service!!!! Next day delivery. You guys are a blessing and I'll make use of your service again SOON!!!

Cherie Siebert
Review from Website  posted (Jan 03 2018)

I was not disappointed, they really exceeded my expectations.

Thurstan Naidoo
Review from Website  posted (Jan 01 2018)

Seamless and hassle free process. Placed my order online and it was delivered within 48 hours. Could not ask for better service!

Munro Harper
Google  posted (Nov 23 2017)

Hi guys your service is impeccable!

Bronwen Rossiansky
Review from Website  posted (Nov 22 2017)

Excellent Service!!! Delivery was so quick. Staff very helpful - thank you. Very refreshing to get such good service.

Mel Towen Boggett
Facebook  posted (Nov 13 2017)

As always, I am extremely impressed with the service excellence received from you and the personal letter in my parcel every time

Martha de Beer
Review from Website  posted (Nov 08 2017)

A-class service! Thank you for your efficiency and kind assistance!

Candice Kee
Review from Website  posted (Nov 03 2017)

I decided to try this online pet store. They are just fantastic. Their deliveries are on time - always and super customer service - Melanie is amazing. I bought jersies for my dogs and some other accessories. The jersey sizes I ordered did not fit, however the exchange/refund process is so simple, quick and easy. The arranged courier did not come as scheduled but Mel took it into her own interest to contact them for me with no issues. The courier then came and a credit was made to my account. They also have an option of refunds. Mel responds quickly and is super helpful and friendly. She also has live chats during the day in case you have any questions ...she's always there to help. Super company and great service.

Mershya K
Hello Peter  posted (Nov 01 2017)

Delivered to my door with great service

Tracey Dent
Review from Website  posted (Oct 31 2017)

excellent service from ePetstore

Kerri du Preez
Review from Website  posted (Oct 30 2017)

Very efficient. I ordered food a while back. Delivered within a week and it was packaged so nicely that the food bag didn't tear or get damaged.

Megan Van Heerden
Facebook  posted (Oct 29 2017)

The service I got from Epetstore was brilliant!

Debbie Hulbert
Review from Website  posted (Oct 27 2017)

Awesome!!! I became part of the Eukanuba and ePETstore yesterday. Not only did they give me R100 off for signing up but also FREE delivery of which I recieved my order this morning. Great service. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family with furchildren

Stacey Burger
Facebook  posted (Oct 26 2017)

Thank you for the excellent service and super quick delivery of orders. Saved my butt a few times when I have forgotten to order. Great thanks

Vicki Daniels
Facebook  posted (Oct 18 2017)

As far as the online purchasing and delivery, I must congratulate the Epet store for a superb service.

John William
Review from Website  posted (Oct 17 2017)

Such a pleasure to work on a user-friendly online website and with efficient friendly service. Thank you for delivering my order before 10am on Wednesday after only placing the order on Monday 6pm. Mickey and Lilo also thank you for the Free biscuits

Shelly Firmin Thomas
Facebook  posted (Sep 27 2017)

Friendly prompt service and super fast delivery. When I had queries I was assisted immediately. I would highly recommend this online store. I will use them again.

Heleen Du Toit
Facebook  posted (Sep 16 2017)

Great service and super fast delivery, every time. I love ePETstore!

Natasha Anne Greese
Facebook  posted (Sep 01 2017)

Great service and response time. I was promised my delivery would be here the following day and it arrived before 9AM! Very impressed and will continue to support the store.

Robyn Maureen Nel
Facebook  posted (Aug 29 2017)

I ordered eukanuba on wed or Thur last week. Was so surprised by the fast delivery, received it today already!!!! Note I also live in a little town not near a city, was very impressed!! To top it all off I got a wonderful hand written post card with it from Mel very sweet and thoughtful thank you epet store for making life a little less stressful and more wagging tails and smiles during the day

Tiffany Jopson
Facebook  posted (Aug 14 2017)

I was super skeptical about ordering from a site that I had no experience with, but I am beyond pleased! Speedy delivery and excellent service, will definitely recommend you guys to anyone who will listen!

Micaela Pather
Facebook  posted (Jul 25 2017)

Thank you ePETstore for making my first online shopping experience with you guys so easy. Your staff is so friendly and helpful! The delivery time was so quick and thank you for the personal message with my order! Will definitely recommend your services/products to everyone with furry kids and will definitely order from you again

Julie-Lynn Reeder
Facebook  posted (Jul 24 2017)

The most convenient way to buy pet food and the hand written notes are such a nice touch. Can't recommend highly enough!!

Norman Hill
Google  posted (Jun 26 2017)

The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because your courier service is letting you down... PLEASE can you relook this and possibly try another company? I have never had so many issues with delivery before! But your assistance during the whole debacle definitely helped! Hoping my next purchase will go smoother...

Natasha van den Bergh
Facebook  posted (Jun 19 2017)

I am absolutely GOBSMACKED!!! I placed my order online at 15:16 on the 18/05/2017 and I have my dog bed already today 19/05/2017 @ 09 am! The service is to be commended, Well Done. You have a very impressed and pleased 1st time customer.

Thirusha Moodley
Facebook  posted (May 19 2017)

Always helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent

Ellie Snyman
Facebook  posted (May 03 2017)

Love this site. So easy to use and they have great products, great service and delivery times.

Liezel Work
Facebook  posted (Apr 24 2017)

Such a pleasure to do business with!!! Fast efficient , friendly and personalized service.

Sesharika Runganathan
Facebook  posted (Apr 18 2017)

Thank you for such a personalized delivery! So easy and efficient!

Meagan Olevano
Facebook  posted (Apr 06 2017)

Absolutely excellent service!! Ordered twice and received the goodies within 2 days. They immediately reply when and email is sent!!

Margo Coetzee
Facebook  posted (Mar 31 2017)

Baie gebruikersvriendelik met uitstekende diens en kwaliteit produkte.

Stienie Pretorius
Facebook  posted (Mar 20 2017)

I am too busy to be going about shopping around for my kitties but I still like spoiling them... epetstore has such a wide range, amazing prices and great specials- especially on Black Friday! The online chat is also very useful to ask any questions about the products. I just get things delivered to work and can arrive home with toys, food and lots more!! Thanks guys

Tanya Trenoweth
Facebook  posted (Mar 20 2017)

Everyone I recommend who uses epetstore reckons it's the most convenient way to shop.

Wendy Proud Fisher
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Excellent service, great quality products to choose from, quick deliveries. So convenient to use and no standing in queues. Well done ePETstore team

Madri Barnard Harding
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Sitting my office and ordering all my dogs goodies is such a pleasure. Such a wide range of products. They delivery quickly too. Excellent service. I love ePETstore.

Roxy Kelly
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Ek is absoluut mal oor ePetstore ! Ek dink daar moet n waarskuwing wees wat se WARNING ! Highly addictive shopping ahead Die diens is fantasties en so ook die staf wat altyd hulpvaardig en vriendelik is.

Mandie van Wyk
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Epetstore is my new best friend! i absolutely love shopping with them, my goods are ALWAYS received on time and in fantastic condition, the staff are fantastic, friendly and alwasy so very helpful. they definitely get a 5 star from me and my fur kids

Vicki Hiscox
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Very Happy with the excellent service, pricing and wide selection of products.

Jc Williams
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

I LOVE epetstore!!! Service is brilliant and I love going through all the products and adding to my cart. My dogs and cats love the treats and their food. I can even have my food delivered while I'm away on holiday. So convenient for me! I also love Live Chat, always so helpful. Thank you epetstore, you make my life so much easier!!!

Yolanda Kruger
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

Easy to use online store! the online chat is incredibly helpful and quick to respond. Very impressed with the time it takes for me to receive delivery as I stay in Durban. Definitely my favourite online store to use!

Claire Turner
Facebook  posted (Mar 16 2017)

It's the 1st time i use them and i have to say their service is great. Staff are extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile, a personal touch we all so need every no wand then with service delivery. Things can always goes wrong but people tend to forget we work with fellow humans and we all need to be treated with respect, if you can do that then dont demand respect back. Take a deep breath and ask for assistance and im sure it will come in abundance

Jo-Mari Rautenbach
Facebook  posted (Mar 13 2017)

Really amazing and so quick. I ordered my goods in the mid afternoon and the next morning they were delivered. Couldn't believe how quick and good the service was. Thanks so much and you will be hearing from me again

Sharon Visagie
Facebook  posted (Feb 28 2017)

Fantastic service. Highly recommended. Really liked the human treats!!

Sean Kenselaar
Facebook  posted (Feb 16 2017)

What great service! They have such a widest variety of products and the friendliest service. One of the ladies (Melanie) phoned me personally to ensure that I received the products I was looking for. Will definitely make use of them again and can highly recommend them to anyone looking for products for their fur kids!

Elizma du Plessis
Facebook  posted (Jan 23 2017)

Well done Yolande and ePetstore team. I have never received such friendly, quick and efficient service. I've ordered 2 doggie beds, which I had to exchange for larger sizes. The whole transaction (including delivery) was completed within 3 days. Much appreciated everyone.

Carien Kumm
Facebook  posted (Jan 18 2017)

Awesome Customer Service Every Time!!!!

Jen Vos
Facebook  posted (Dec 29 2016)

Excellent service and fantastic products with easy delivery! Such a fun way to shop!

Susan Henderson
Facebook  posted (Dec 28 2016)

Thank you for the prompt and friendly service always! It's wonderful receiving a hand written note - great personal touch! It's a pleasure ordering our furbabies food- other ecomms sites should take learnings from you- keep it up!!

Lea-Ann Smith
Facebook  posted (Nov 28 2016)

Absolutely wonderful online store with timeous deliveries and competitive prices. The hand written notes with the delivery is pretty cool as well. Thank you for the great service!

Marina Doukas
Facebook  posted (Nov 28 2016)

Always a pleasure to shop here, delivery is speedy and when my cats didn't eat the food I recently bought, I was immediately refunded without any hassles. Convenient, free returns, excellent customer service . Vast array of pet foods, necessities plus accessories!

Claudette Grewe
Google  posted (Apr 07 2016)

This store is easy to navigate and they have a great variety of products recommended by vets. The orders are always correct and delivery is always on time. I have used them for over 6 months now and they have been excellent. It's also super convenient, when you work odd hours and can't make it to the vet to get food, they deliver to your door (deliveries are free if you spend over a certain amount).

Carien Soldatos
Google  posted (Sep 22 2015)